Chapter 4.3 – Recap

Chapter 4.3

Woah what’s this? A new chapter of insanity!? Yeah, it’s been a while but that’s kind of my thing. There’s really no reason for my disappearances. I wish I had a proper reason but nope! I just either am obsessed with simming or I feel no desire to play at all. There’s no in between. But right now I’m super into it (although not strictly this save. I’ve been playing other saves as well)

Sidenote: chapter 4.4 was actually written before this, because I felt like playing and I wanted to try writing as I played, which actually worked really well and I don’t know why I never tried it before. It made me more enthusiastic to write because it was happening real-time and I just wrote whatever popped into my head!

Also this chapter will probably mostly be recap on who sims are and just generic info about what I see going on because this pics are from like 6 months ago. Also a good majority of the pics are just faces for some unknown reason and so this might be on the shorter side 😛

  photo Progression-4_zps1zkw8xyl.jpg

First up, progression notices. Arze (our current heiress’ younger brother) found himself a lady.

  photo Progression-2_zpsflpbvmzp.jpg

Ciri (our current heiress’ older sister) and her husband are expecting a baby. I don’t remember if this is their first or not though.

**It’s not. It will in fact be her third.

 photo Progression_zps4xy0voz8.jpg

And finally, Johnny (twin of Arze) had a daughter named Latricia.

 photo Screenshot_zpsicgsif36.jpg

My first pic saved is one of Cerys (our heiress) playing the claw with her youngest daughter, Nina.

 photo Screenshot-3_zps7jbmnygs.jpg

This is Eliott, or Eli, Cerys’ husband.

 photo Screenshot-6_zpsvhlkmtfc.jpg
 photo Screenshot-7_zps9tznsoft.jpg

Sam, our second generation heir who always loved to dance, and continues to in death!

 photo Screenshot-9_zpssrg5eysl.jpg

Another mother-daughter cute moment! This is the middle child, Inej.

 photo Screenshot-18_zpsldar86fn.jpg

Nina being a cutie.

 photo Screenshot-19_zpspvahchbq.jpg

And our dog, Joost, who appears to have peed in the house.

 photo Screenshot-28_zpsa6q3jzpb.jpg

Eli: Hahaha the baby needs help blowing out her candles!

The old man and lady in the back there are Alex and Cress, our previous torch holder and her husband.

 photo Screenshot-27_zpsiofpr2df.jpg

Just cause I love the little holding on to the fingers ❤

 photo Screenshot-30_zpsdk1yazox.jpg

Inej: Hold on peeps, I gotta pee. *Toddles off*

Ummm ok then. Also the redheaded kid on the right is Kaz, the oldest of this generation of kids.

 photo Screenshot-34_zps75ypupci.jpg

Inej: Love my potty *pat pat*

Ok but now it’s time to grow up ok?

 photo Screenshot-35_zpswlv1csep.jpg

Inej: No I don’t wanna grow up.

 photo Screenshot-36_zpsgaggyawo.jpg

Inej: I’ll just stay here in my potty forever!

 photo Screenshot-38_zpsqoom1lqs.jpg

I guess I ended up having to reset her because she kept dropping the age-up action.

 photo Screenshot-40_zpsvpqu7vqx.jpg

Inej: But I didn’t want to grow up!

 photo Screenshot-41_zpsrkimkhtc.jpg
 photo Screenshot-47_zpslzjtdsfs.jpg
 photo Screenshot-48_zpsfhzfewq4.jpg

Hey look Cerys met my simself (which I really need to update) and got along splendidly!

 photo Screenshot-43_zps3xtlttvb.jpg

Here’s the birthday girl in better lighting. I don’t remember what trait she gained at this point or which of her traits she had as a child (she’s now a teen in-game) so yeah.

 photo Screenshot-53_zpsmhidlpg9.jpg

Alex: The baby’s hungry.

Hence the bottle in her hands.

 photo Screenshot-54_zpsytnx4mnf.jpg

Alex: No she needs more.

 photo Screenshot-55_zpsfykvddil.jpg

Nina: Food!

We’re going to have a fat baby if this keeps up.

 photo Screenshot-63_zpsyqung7h4.jpg

Playing with her IF. Isn’t her room cute? Done up in her favourite colour of course.

 photo Screenshot-68_zpsz5cvqwud.jpg

Her IF grew up not long after.

 photo Screenshot-70_zpsvbetpro6.jpg

Also got Eli’s portrait done and hung up.

 photo Screenshot-72_zpssgoinrvr.jpg

That is Kaz lying there passed out in the snow -5

And you, Inej, better get home before you pass out too!

 photo Screenshot-74_zps8vso8aaa.jpg

Alex passed on not long after.

 photo Screenshot-80_zpsheouhmwy.jpg

Alex never finished his LTW so of course was not keen on leaving.

 photo Screenshot-85_zpsyrx8cvls.jpg

Cerys had to go around curing everyone that could be cured.

 photo Screenshot-91_zpsenb6no0y.jpg

Not long after (Cress was still in mourning – even though she was cured? Maybe it was the heartbreak one) Grim came for Cress too.

 photo Screenshot-93_zpsfatsch9v.jpg

Even though she has her gold urn, and Alex has already gone, she’s begging to stay?

 photo Screenshot-107_zpsahgqohyq.jpg

Oh look. Kaz passed out again. -5

 photo Screenshot-97_zps9ipdwr4b.jpg

Just looks super cozy.

 photo Screenshot-108_zpsd6hhqmas.jpg

And it’s a double birthday! Kaz and Nina are both aging up.

 photo Screenshot-112_zps3cfik2pi.jpg

Kaz went first and just was giving off real strong emo vibes while I was making him over.

 photo Screenshot-114_zpsb9i9apcl.jpg

Nina was next, and once again I don’t have traits for ya.

Also I don’t appear to have taken close-up headshots of them, so this is all you get for now.


And that’s the last of my pics! Super short chapter I know. TBH I did skip a ton of the ones I had saved because I just didn’t feel like coming up with captions for random pics so I just did the more important ones to push this chapter out so I could push the NEXT chapter (which is a lot longer and more fun and has WAY more action, like seriously there’s a lot of action, like it’s crazy what happens in that chapter) out as well.

Points

Self-wetting (12) -60
Passing Out (16) -80
Service-Sim Visit (1) -5
Failing School (1) -5

Births (13) +65
Twin Births (3) +30
Honour Roll (11) +55

Fulfilling LTW (4) +160
Randomizing traits for 1 generation (3) +30

Painting of TH (4) +20

Total: +215

Chapter 4.3 – Recap

Leave a comment